Virtual Happy Hour Header
 
 

To help celebrate ASRT’s 100th birthday and raise money for medical imaging and radiation therapy professionals and students, the ASRT Foundation is hosting a virtual Roaring ‘20s happy hour the evening of June 16. What better way to kick off the 2021 Annual Governance and House of Delegates Meeting!

 
Cocktail kit example
 

The night will also include an entertaining mixology event led by one of the world’s leading authorities on bartending. Your personal mixologist will blend tips, tricks and trivia while working with you and your team to craft a top-notch Old Fashioned. Each participant will receive a complimentary cocktail kit. You’ll need to provide the alcohol or nonalcoholic beverage (e.g., sparkling water, lemon-lime soda or fruit juice) and a glass.

After enjoying your cocktail/mocktail, a dance instructor will lead everyone in a Charleston lesson to close out the evening. Take the fun to the next level and wear your favorite 1920s garb — you can bet we will!

 

Join in this fun evening with a donation of $75 per person, and it starts at 4:30 p.m. Pacific | 5:30 p.m. Mountain | 6:30 p.m. Central | 7:30 p.m. Eastern. If you have questions, contact the Foundation

 
 

Hope to see you there, dressed in your snazziest 1920s attire!

Conference registration is not required to register for the Happy Hour fundraising event.

Please use: Chrome, Firefox or Edge browser.


Registration is Now Closed
Virtual Happy Hour Map