ASRT Foundation Names Recipients of Sponsor A Student Grants

Nov. 15, 2022

The ASRT Foundation has awarded 28 one-year ASRT memberships to first-time student members through its Sponsor A Student Grant. The grant is funded with donations from individual ASRT members to highlight the value of membership in the world’s largest medical imaging and radiation therapy association and to help them prepare for their future.

ASRT student members have access to helpful resources such as study tools, practice exams, career planning tools and advisors who assist in preparation for the certification exam.

Welcome to ASRT’s newest members and congratulations to the recipients.


Danielle Abbott

Trinity Andrus

Trevion Barefield

Annelise Benitez

Alexander Cisneros

Amber Codr

Jacqueline Cruz

Cyanne Davis

Sarah Drongoski

Kristal Drury

Samantha Gerstenberger

Morrison Hamilton

Chrstina Herman

Victoria Holmquist

Ruby Hong

Alyssa Hutchins

Jamila Jibawi

Brandon Klein

Keegan Marchand

Derick Melton

Angelica Nava

Camerin Power

Jonathan Rangel

Kinsie Reed

Payton Runyan

Harlee Sharpe

Lindsey Stroud

Stephen Walker